Personal fairies

11 Feb

Personal Fairy Prints

Ever since I was a young girl, fairies and their woodland kin (sprites, devas, elves, gnomes, angels…) have delighted me. One of my goals when I started my Etsy shop was to offer clients the ability to customize a fairy for that someone special. After a few months of working on profiles, hair styles, and all the custom elements (hair color, eye color, lip color, etc.), I am ready to unveil the Personalized Fairy.

Pick your colors for your personal fairyPick your wing style for your personal fairy

Your Personal Fairy is printed on bright white 130 pound cover with archival inks so your print will not fade. Prints are available as 5×7 inches or 8×10 inches.

Order your customized fairy print at Alli’s Studio’s Etsy shop.

Pansy Princess personal fairy by Alli's Studio

Pansy Princess

Zinia Goddess personal fairy by Alli's Studio

Zinia Goddess

Rose Queen personal fairy by Alli's Studio

Rose Queen

Dixie Pixie personal fairy by Alli's Studio

Daisy Pixie

Sunflower Maiden personal fairy by Alli's Studio

Sunflower Maiden

4 Responses to “Personal fairies”

  1. Kat Horse February 3, 2013 at 11:38 pm #

    nice

  2. SHAKIRA November 20, 2015 at 11:28 pm #

    KAT HORSE

  3. Ella January 18, 2016 at 2:46 pm #

    How do u make the fairy?

    • allisstudio January 31, 2017 at 8:42 pm #

      Hey Ella, sorry I am so late in responding. I haven’t been keeping up with my blog until recently. The fairies I design are all digital. I drew them on my computer. Right now they are inactive in my Etsy store, but I still take order for them. Let me know if you are interested. You can contact me on gmail at allisstudio@gmail.com

Leave a comment